Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Thank You!

Thank you to all who attended our ADDY awards gala this past Thursday night! A special thanks to the following who made this year's gala possible. Doug Williamson, judging coordinator; Jeanne Farquharson, gala coordinator; Larry Sanders; Le’ann Mayhall-Ardoyno; John Thomas; Blake Condra; Evan Marks; Creative Graphic Solutions; Southwest Direct; The Vintage Craftsman; Fairway Oaks Country Club; Proforma; On Target Promotions; and to all who entered and encouraged others to enter the ADDY’s this year.